Corner Corner
Anderson's Maple Syrup Racing Logo
Anderson's Maple Syrup Logo
Home Photo Gallery Race Teams Drivers Race Schedules News Merchandise
Colorful Maple Leaf   Drivers   Colorful Maple Leaf

#33 - Brandon Jones
#21 Daniel Hemric
[ more information ]

#75 - Henderson Motorsports
[ more information ]

Closer to Home
SnoX - Neil Dees
[ more information ]

#42 - Dennis Prunty
[ more information ]

#12 - Jason Gross
[ more information ]

#26 - Bubba Pollard
[ more information ]

Racing Roundup
Done for the 2017 racing season - be sure to tune in again next year!

Daniel Hemric (2017) - The Kannapolis, NC native began racing go-karts when just five years old at the 1/5-mile Concord Speedway (NC) winning 11 races and a track championship. Five years later he progressed to Bandoleros followed by Legends at age 16. In October 2013, Hemric made his NASCAR debut at Martinsville Speedway in the Camping World Truck Series with Eddie Sharp Racing.

Brandon Jones (2017) - Jones reached the NASCAR ranks through a traditional progression to stock car success by winning at nearly every level. The Atlanta, Georgia, native began his racing career in 2010 at the age of 13. The following year, he completed his first full season earning the Super Trucks points championships at Lanier Speedway and Gresham Motorsports Park, acquiring six pole awards, five wins, five second-place finishes and 16 top-five finishes in 17 starts. In 2013, Jones competed in an intense and diverse schedule racing in various Late Model series and K&N Pro Series East events, as well as making his Camping World Truck Series debut at Bristol Motor Speedway.

Neil Dees (2017) - Neil is an energetic boy that loves to race snocross and some day hopes to become a pro rider on the Amsoil Championship Racing tour. Some of his career highlights include finishing 4th in points in the 2015 GNSS Wisconsin Transition Combined 8-12, and 5th in points in the 2015 GNSS Wisconsin Transition 8-12. Neil also has an Eagle River World Championship under his belt, winning the 4-5 year old stock class at the 2012 championships.
Dennis Prunty (2017) - 2017 marks Dennis' 26th year of racing. Like each of the brothers (David and Dale), Dennis also started his racing career by building and racing an enduro car. Since 2001 he's been the top contender in the Super Late Model division, including the 2012 champion at Dells Raceway and Slinger Super Speedway.

Bubba Pollard (2017) - Based in Senoia, Georgia, Bubba Pollard is a very successful Super Late Model driver. He’s won numerous races throughout the south and more while racing in some of the biggest short track, asphalt-racing events throughout the country. Among his many wins, Bubba won the All American 400 last year at the Fairgrounds Speedway in Nashville, Tennessee.

Jason Gross (2017) - GR Motorsports was established in 1992 by Bill and Vicki Gross. Bill (owner operator of Gross Trucking) and Vicki have 7 boys (Jason, Jeremy, Jared, Justin, John, Jordan, and Jamison) that take part in this very demanding sport, with Jason doing the driving.
Primo Grill Partnership
Primo Grills
Orion Coolers Partnership
Orion Coolers
Featured Links
Follow Us
Follow Anderson's Maple Syrup Racing on Facebook          Follow Anderson's Maple Syrup Racing on Twitter

Button for link to the About Us page Button for link to the Maple Syrup page Button for link to the Recipes page Button for link to the Contact Us page Button for link to the Site Map page